Sarvartha Siddhi Yoga

When certain nakshatras fall on a particular week day, it creates a yoga which is auspicious for carrying out any activity and usually gurantees success for any new endeavor – this special muhurat is Sarvartha Siddhi Yoga or Sarvartha Siddhi Sadhaka. This yoga is the best time to start something new and to get best results for what you do.

List of days with Sarvartha Siddhi Yoga in 2019

 

Date Yoga Combination Start Time End Time Period
January 02
Wednesday
Anuradha and Wednesday 02/01/19
09:39 AM
03/01/19
07:16 AM
21 Hrs 36 Mins
January 03
Thursday
Anuradha and Thursday 03/01/19
07:16 AM
03/01/19
11:03 AM
3 Hrs 47 Mins
January 06
Sunday
Uttara Ashadha and Sunday 06/01/19
05:43 PM
07/01/19
07:17 AM
13 Hrs 33 Mins
January 07
Monday
Shravana and Monday 07/01/19
08:36 PM
08/01/19
07:17 AM
10 Hrs 41 Mins
January 13
Sunday
Uttara Bhadrapada and Sunday 13/01/19
07:18 AM
13/01/19
11:06 AM
3 Hrs 47 Mins
January 15
Tuesday
Ashwini and Tuesday 15/01/19
07:18 AM
15/01/19
01:56 PM
6 Hrs 37 Mins
January 16
Wednesday
Krithika and Wednesday 16/01/19
02:12 PM
17/01/19
07:18 AM
17 Hrs 6 Mins
January 20
Sunday
Pushya and Sunday 21/01/19
05:22 AM
21/01/19
07:18 AM
1 Hrs 55 Mins
January 21
Monday
Pushya and Monday 21/01/19
07:18 AM
22/01/19
02:27 AM
19 Hrs 8 Mins
January 22
Tuesday
Ashlesha and Tuesday 22/01/19
07:18 AM
22/01/19
11:32 PM
16 Hrs 13 Mins
January 30
Wednesday
Anuradha and Wednesday 30/01/19
07:17 AM
30/01/19
04:40 PM
9 Hrs 23 Mins
February 03
Sunday
Uttara Ashadha and Sunday 03/02/19
07:15 AM
04/02/19
02:55 AM
19 Hrs 39 Mins
February 04
Monday
Shravana and Monday 04/02/19
07:15 AM
05/02/19
06:01 AM
22 Hrs 45 Mins
February 10
Sunday
Ashwini and Sunday 10/02/19
07:37 PM
11/02/19
07:12 AM
11 Hrs 35 Mins
February 12
Tuesday
Krithika and Tuesday 12/02/19
10:11 PM
13/02/19
07:11 AM
9 Hrs
February 13
Wednesday
Krithika and Wednesday 13/02/19
07:11 AM
13/02/19
10:27 PM
15 Hrs 16 Mins
February 13
Wednesday
Rohini and Wednesday 13/02/19
10:27 PM
14/02/19
07:11 AM
8 Hrs 43 Mins
February 17
Sunday
Pushya and Sunday 17/02/19
04:46 PM
18/02/19
07:08 AM
14 Hrs 22 Mins
February 18
Monday
Pushya and Monday 18/02/19
07:08 AM
18/02/19
02:01 PM
6 Hrs 52 Mins
February 19
Tuesday
Ashlesha and Tuesday 19/02/19
07:08 AM
19/02/19
11:03 AM
3 Hrs 54 Mins
February 23
Saturday
Swati and Saturday 23/02/19
10:47 PM
24/02/19
07:05 AM
8 Hrs 17 Mins
February 25
Monday
Anuradha and Monday 25/02/19
10:08 PM
26/02/19
07:03 AM
8 Hrs 55 Mins
March 03
Sunday
Uttara Ashadha and Sunday 03/03/19
07:00 AM
03/03/19
08:59 AM
1 Hrs 59 Mins
March 04
Monday
Shravana and Monday 04/03/19
06:59 AM
04/03/19
12:10 PM
5 Hrs 10 Mins
March 08
Friday
Revati and Friday 08/03/19
11:16 PM
09/03/19
06:55 AM
7 Hrs 38 Mins
March 10
Sunday
Ashwini and Sunday 10/03/19
06:54 AM
11/03/19
02:57 AM
20 Hrs 2 Mins
March 12
Tuesday
Krithika and Tuesday 12/03/19
06:53 AM
13/03/19
04:53 AM
22 Hrs
March 13
Wednesday
Rohini and Wednesday 13/03/19
06:52 AM
14/03/19
05:05 AM
22 Hrs 12 Mins
March 13
Wednesday
Mrigashirsha and Wednesday 14/03/19
05:05 AM
14/03/19
06:51 AM
1 Hrs 46 Mins
March 15
Friday
Punarvasu and Friday 16/03/19
03:44 AM
16/03/19
06:49 AM
3 Hrs 5 Mins
March 17
Sunday
Pushya and Sunday 17/03/19
06:49 AM
18/03/19
12:11 AM
17 Hrs 22 Mins
March 23
Saturday
Swati and Saturday 23/03/19
09:05 AM
24/03/19
06:43 AM
21 Hrs 37 Mins
March 25
Monday
Anuradha and Monday 25/03/19
07:03 AM
26/03/19
06:41 AM
23 Hrs 38 Mins
March 30
Saturday
Shravana and Saturday 30/03/19
03:38 PM
31/03/19
06:37 AM
14 Hrs 59 Mins
pril 04
Thursday
Revati and Thursday 05/04/19
05:36 AM
05/04/19
06:33 AM
0 Hrs 56 Mins
April 05
Friday
Revati and Friday 05/04/19
06:33 AM
06/04/19
06:32 AM
23 Hrs 59 Mins
April 07
Sunday
Ashwini and Sunday 07/04/19
06:31 AM
07/04/19
08:44 AM
2 Hrs 13 Mins
April 09
Tuesday
Krithika and Tuesday 09/04/19
06:29 AM
09/04/19
10:19 AM
3 Hrs 49 Mins
April 10
Wednesday
Rohini and Wednesday 10/04/19
06:29 AM
10/04/19
10:33 AM
4 Hrs 4 Mins
April 10
Wednesday
Mrigashirsha and Wednesday 10/04/19
10:33 AM
11/04/19
06:28 AM
19 Hrs 54 Mins
April 12
Friday
Punarvasu and Friday 12/04/19
09:54 AM
13/04/19
06:26 AM
20 Hrs 32 Mins
April 14
Sunday
Pushya and Sunday 14/04/19
06:26 AM
14/04/19
07:40 AM
1 Hrs 14 Mins
April 17
Wednesday
Hasta and Wednesday 17/04/19
11:36 PM
18/04/19
06:23 AM
6 Hrs 47 Mins
April 20
Saturday
Swati and Saturday 20/04/19
06:21 AM
20/04/19
05:58 PM
11 Hrs 36 Mins
April 22
Monday
Anuradha and Monday 22/04/19
06:20 AM
22/04/19
04:45 PM
10 Hrs 25 Mins
April 26
Friday
Shravana and Friday 26/04/19
11:14 PM
27/04/19
06:16 AM
7 Hrs 2 Mins
April 27
Saturday
Shravana and Saturday 27/04/19
06:16 AM
28/04/19
02:12 AM
19 Hrs 56 Mins
May 02
Thursday
Revati and Thursday 02/05/19
01:02 PM
03/05/19
06:13 AM
17 Hrs 11 Mins
May 03
Friday
Revati and Friday 03/05/19
06:13 AM
03/05/19
02:40 PM
8 Hrs 27 Mins
May 03
Friday
Ashwini and Friday 03/05/19
02:40 PM
04/05/19
06:12 AM
15 Hrs 32 Mins
May 06
Monday
Rohini and Monday 06/05/19
04:36 PM
07/05/19
06:11 AM
13 Hrs 34 Mins
May 08
Wednesday
Mrigashirsha and Wednesday 08/05/19
06:10 AM
08/05/19
04:00 PM
9 Hrs 49 Mins
May 09
Thursday
Punarvasu and Thursday 09/05/19
03:17 PM
10/05/19
06:09 AM
14 Hrs 52 Mins
May 10
Friday
Punarvasu and Friday 10/05/19
06:09 AM
10/05/19
02:21 PM
8 Hrs 11 Mins
May 15
Wednesday
Hasta and Wednesday 15/05/19
07:16 AM
16/05/19
05:42 AM
22 Hrs 25 Mins
May 24
Friday
Shravana and Friday 24/05/19
07:30 AM
25/05/19
06:05 AM
22 Hrs 34 Mins
May 25
Saturday
Shravana and Saturday 25/05/19
06:05 AM
25/05/19
10:15 AM
4 Hrs 10 Mins
May 28
Tuesday
Uttara Bhadrapada and Tuesday 28/05/19
06:58 PM
29/05/19
06:04 AM
11 Hrs 5 Mins
May 30
Thursday
Revati and Thursday 30/05/19
06:04 AM
30/05/19
11:04 PM
16 Hrs 59 Mins
May 30
Thursday
Ashwini and Thursday 30/05/19
11:04 PM
31/05/19
06:04 AM
7 Hrs
May 31
Friday
Ashwini and Friday 31/05/19
06:04 AM
01/06/19
12:12 AM
18 Hrs 8 Mins
June 03
Monday
Rohini and Monday 03/06/19
06:04 AM
04/06/19
12:05 AM
18 Hrs 1 Mins
June 03
Monday
Mrigashirsha and Monday 04/06/19
12:05 AM
04/06/19
06:03 AM
5 Hrs 58 Mins
June 06
Thursday
Punarvasu and Thursday 06/06/19
06:03 AM
06/06/19
08:28 PM
14 Hrs 24 Mins
June 06
Thursday
Pushya and Thursday 06/06/19
08:28 PM
07/06/19
06:03 AM
9 Hrs 35 Mins
June 12
Wednesday
Hasta and Wednesday 12/06/19
06:04 AM
12/06/19
11:51 AM
5 Hrs 47 Mins
June 21
Friday
Shravana and Friday 21/06/19
06:05 AM
21/06/19
06:14 PM
12 Hrs 9 Mins
June 25
Tuesday
Uttara Bhadrapada and Tuesday 25/06/19
06:06 AM
26/06/19
05:37 AM
23 Hrs 31 Mins
June 27
Thursday
Revati and Thursday 27/06/19
06:07 AM
27/06/19
07:43 AM
1 Hrs 36 Mins
June 27
Thursday
Ashwini and Thursday 27/06/19
07:43 AM
28/06/19
06:07 AM
22 Hrs 23 Mins
June 28
Friday
Ashwini and Friday 28/06/19
06:07 AM
28/06/19
09:11 AM
3 Hrs 4 Mins
July 01
Monday
Rohini and Monday 01/07/19
06:08 AM
01/07/19
09:25 AM
3 Hrs 16 Mins
July 01
Monday
Mrigashirsha and Monday 01/07/19
07:32 PM
02/07/19
06:08 AM
10 Hrs 35 Mins
July 04
Thursday
Pushya and Thursday 04/07/19
06:09 AM
05/07/19
02:30 AM
20 Hrs 21 Mins
July 07
Sunday
Uttara Phalguni and Sunday 07/07/19
08:13 PM
08/07/19
06:10 AM
9 Hrs 56 Mins
July 12
Friday
Anuradha and Friday 12/07/19
03:57 PM
13/07/19
06:12 AM
14 Hrs 14 Mins
July 14
Sunday
Moola and Sunday 14/07/19
05:26 PM
15/07/19
06:12 AM
12 Hrs 46 Mins
July 23
Tuesday
Uttara Bhadrapada and Tuesday 23/07/19
06:15 AM
23/07/19
01:14 PM
6 Hrs 58 Mins
July 25
Thursday
Ashwini and Thursday 25/07/19
06:16 AM
25/07/19
05:39 PM
11 Hrs 22 Mins
July 27
Saturday
Rohini and Saturday 27/07/19
07:30 PM
28/07/19
06:17 AM
10 Hrs 46 Mins
July 29
Monday
Mrigashirsha and Monday 29/07/19
06:17 AM
29/07/19
06:22 PM
12 Hrs 4 Mins
August 01
Thursday
Pushya and Thursday 01/08/19
06:18 AM
01/08/19
12:11 PM
5 Hrs 53 Mins
August 04
Sunday
Uttara Phalguni and Sunday 04/08/19
06:19 AM
05/08/19
01:44 AM
19 Hrs 24 Mins
August 04
Sunday
Hasta and Sunday 05/08/19
01:44 AM
05/08/19
06:20 AM
4 Hrs 35 Mins
August 08
Thursday
Anuradha and Thursday 08/08/19
09:27 PM
09/08/19
06:21 AM
8 Hrs 53 Mins
August 09
Friday
Anuradha and Friday 09/08/19
06:21 AM
09/08/19
09:58 PM
15 Hrs 37 Mins
August 11
Sunday
Moola and Sunday 11/08/19
06:21 AM
12/08/19
12:45 AM
18 Hrs 23 Mins
August 18
Sunday
Uttara Bhadrapada and Sunday 18/08/19
04:55 PM
19/08/19
06:24 AM
13 Hrs 28 Mins
August 20
Tuesday
Ashwini and Tuesday 20/08/19
10:28 PM
21/08/19
06:24 AM
7 Hrs 55 Mins
August 24
Saturday
Rohini and Saturday 24/08/19
06:25 AM
25/08/19
04:16 AM
21 Hrs 51 Mins
September 01
Sunday
Uttara Phalguni and Sunday 01/09/19
06:26 AM
01/09/19
11:11 AM
4 Hrs 44 Mins
September 01
Sunday
Hasta and Sunday 01/09/19
07:33 PM
02/09/19
06:27 AM
10 Hrs 53 Mins
September 04
Wednesday
Anuradha and Wednesday 05/09/19
04:07 AM
05/09/19
06:27 AM
2 Hrs 20 Mins
September 05
Thursday
Anuradha and Thursday 05/09/19
06:27 AM
06/09/19
04:09 AM
21 Hrs 41 Mins
September 08
Sunday
Moola and Sunday 08/09/19
06:28 AM
08/09/19
06:29 AM
0 Hrs 1 Mins
September 15
Sunday
Uttara Bhadrapada and Sunday 15/09/19
06:29 AM
16/09/19
01:44 AM
19 Hrs 15 Mins
September 17
Tuesday
Ashwini and Tuesday 17/09/19
06:29 AM
18/09/19
06:30 AM
0 Hrs
September 21
Saturday
Rohini and Saturday 21/09/19
06:30 AM
21/09/19
11:22 AM
4 Hrs 51 Mins
September 29
Sunday
Hasta and Sunday 29/09/19
06:32 AM
29/09/19
07:07 PM
12 Hrs 34 Mins
October 02
Wednesday
Anuradha and Wednesday 02/10/19
12:52 PM
03/10/19
06:32 AM
17 Hrs 40 Mins
October 03
Thursday
Anuradha and Thursday 03/10/19
06:32 AM
03/10/19
12:10 PM
5 Hrs 37 Mins
October 06
Sunday
Uttara Ashadha and Sunday 06/10/19
03:03 PM
07/10/19
06:33 AM
15 Hrs 29 Mins
October 07
Monday
Shravana and Monday 07/10/19
05:25 PM
08/10/19
06:34 AM
13 Hrs 8 Mins
October 13
Sunday
Uttara Bhadrapada and Sunday 13/10/19
06:35 AM
13/10/19
07:53 AM
1 Hrs 17 Mins
October 15
Tuesday
Ashwini and Tuesday 15/10/19
06:36 AM
15/10/19
12:30 PM
5 Hrs 54 Mins
October 16
Wednesday
Krithika and Wednesday 16/10/19
02:21 PM
17/10/19
06:36 AM
16 Hrs 14 Mins
October 21
Monday
Pushya and Monday 21/10/19
05:32 PM
22/10/19
06:38 AM
13 Hrs 5 Mins
October 22
Tuesday
Ashlesha and Tuesday 22/10/19
04:39 PM
23/10/19
06:38 AM
13 Hrs 59 Mins
October 30
Wednesday
Anuradha and Wednesday 30/10/19
06:41 AM
30/10/19
09:59 PM
15 Hrs 18 Mins
November 03
Sunday
Uttara Ashadha and Sunday 03/11/19
06:43 AM
04/11/19
12:55 AM
18 Hrs 12 Mins
November 04
Monday
Shravana and Monday 04/11/19
06:43 AM
05/11/19
03:23 AM
20 Hrs 40 Mins
November 10
Sunday
Ashwini and Sunday 10/11/19
05:19 PM
11/11/19
06:47 AM
13 Hrs 28 Mins
November 12
Tuesday
Krithika and Tuesday 12/11/19
08:51 PM
13/11/19
06:48 AM
9 Hrs 56 Mins
November 13
Wednesday
Krithika and Wednesday 13/11/19
06:48 AM
13/11/19
10:01 PM
15 Hrs 12 Mins
November 13
Wednesday
Rohini and Wednesday 13/11/19
10:01 PM
14/11/19
06:48 AM
8 Hrs 47 Mins
November 17
Sunday
Pushya and Sunday 17/11/19
10:59 PM
18/11/19
06:50 AM
7 Hrs 51 Mins
November 18
Monday
Pushya and Monday 18/11/19
06:50 AM
18/11/19
10:21 PM
15 Hrs 30 Mins
November 19
Tuesday
Ashlesha and Tuesday 19/11/19
06:51 AM
19/11/19
09:22 PM
14 Hrs 31 Mins
November 27
Wednesday
Anuradha and Wednesday 27/11/19
06:56 AM
27/11/19
08:12 AM
1 Hrs 16 Mins
December 01
Sunday
Uttara Ashadha and Sunday 01/12/19
06:58 AM
01/12/19
09:40 AM
2 Hrs 41 Mins
December 02
Monday
Shravana and Monday 02/12/19
06:59 AM
02/12/19
11:43 AM
4 Hrs 43 Mins
December 06
Friday
Revati and Friday 06/12/19
10:57 PM
07/12/19
07:02 AM
8 Hrs 4 Mins
December 08
Sunday
Ashwini and Sunday 08/12/19
07:03 AM
09/12/19
03:30 AM
20 Hrs 27 Mins
December 10
Tuesday
Krithika and Tuesday 10/12/19
07:04 AM
11/12/19
05:57 AM
22 Hrs 53 Mins
December 11
Wednesday
Rohini and Wednesday 11/12/19
07:05 AM
12/12/19
06:22 AM
23 Hrs 17 Mins
December 11
Wednesday
Mrigashirsha and Wednesday 12/12/19
06:22 AM
12/12/19
07:05 AM
0 Hrs 43 Mins
December 13
Friday
Punarvasu and Friday 14/12/19
05:50 AM
14/12/19
07:06 AM
1 Hrs 15 Mins
December 15
Sunday
Pushya and Sunday 15/12/19
07:07 AM
16/12/19
04:01 AM
20 Hrs 53 Mins
December 21
Saturday
Swati and Saturday 21/12/19
07:49 PM
22/12/19
07:11 AM
11 Hrs 21 Mins
December 23
Monday
Anuradha and Monday 23/12/19
05:40 PM
24/12/19
07:12 AM
13 Hrs 32 Mins
December 28
Saturday
Shravana and Saturday 28/12/19
06:43 PM
29/12/19
07:14 AM
12 Hrs 30 Mins

What is Sarvartha Siddhi Yoga?

The following combination of nakshatras and days creates the sarvartha siddhi yoga. Utilizing sarvartha siddhi yoga will help you realise your dreams. Moreover, this yoga has the power to negate the ill effects of other inauspicious yogas like Mrityu Yoga.

Week Day Nakshatra
Sunday Hasta, Mula, Uttara Phalguni, Uttara Ashadha, Uttara Bhadrapada, Pushya, Ashlesha
Monday Shravana, Rohini, Mrigshirsha, Pushya, Anuradha
Tuesday Ashvini, Uttara Bhadrapada, Krithika, Ashlesha
Wednesday Rohini, Anuradha, Hasta, Krithika, Mrigshirsha
Thursday Revati, Anuradha, Ashvini, Punarvasu, Pusya
Friday Revati, Anuradha, Ashvini, Punarvasu, Shravana
Saturday Shravana, Rohini, Swati
× How can I help you?